Student Board

Paulee Manich

Paulee Manich

President

Genetics, Class of 2018
Jaclyn Platt

Jaclyn Platt

Executive Vice President

Nursing, Class of 2018
jaclynplatt123@gmail.com

Ben Bass

Ben Bass

Treasurer

Economics, Class of 2019
bmb163@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Hanna Graifman

Hanna Graifman

Vice President of Communication

English, Class of 2020
hig11@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Gilana Livavi

Gilana Livavi

Vice President of Pluralism and Education

Religion and Philosophy, Class of 2018
Gilana.Levavi@gmail.com

Segev Kanik

Segev Kanik

Israel Chair

Biological Sciences, Class of 2020
segevK@live.com

Rebecca Chanin

Rebecca Chanin

Social and Holiday Co-Chair

Political Science & Middle Eastern Studies on a Pre-Med/Dental Track, Class of 2020
rebecca.chanin@rutgers.edu

Melissa Gotlib

Melissa Gotlib

Social and Holiday Co-Chair

Marketing and Communication, Class of 2020
melissa.gotlib@rutgers.edu

Sam Snyder

Sam Snyder

Shabbat and Social Action Co-Chair

Biological Sciences, Class of 2019
sam518@comcast.net 

Brittany Yesner

Brittany Yesner

Shabbat and Social Action Co-Chair

Industrial and Systems Engineering, Class of 2019
brittany.yesner@rutgers.edu

Alex Anesetti

Alex Anesetti

Reform Community Co-Chair

Finance and Business Management, Class of 2020
alexanesetti@gmail.com

Rebecca Risman

Rebecca Risman

Reform Community Co-Chair

Biomedical Engineering, Class of 2019
rebeccarisman@gmail.com

Max DuBoff

Max DuBoff

Conservative Community Chair

Philosophy and Classics, Class of 2019
duboff.max@gmail.com

Leo Chiaet

Leo Chiaet

Conservative Community Co-Chair

Civil Engineering with a minor in Women’s and Gender Studies, Class of 2020
lchiaet@gmail.com

Mira Chanowitz & Benjamin Cohen

Mira Chanowitz & Benjamin Cohen

Orthodox/Mesorah Community Co-Chairs

Biomedical Engineering, Class of 2019
mec326@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Exercise Science, Class of 2020
bmc175@scarletmail.rutgers.edu